Em's New Album Dissing

Talk about and share the latest gossip on your favorite rappers in pop culture.
Post Reply
User avatar
ShArk
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:31 am

Mon Sep 03, 2018 4:29 am



So if you haven't heard anything on this yet, the video gives you the briefing of it all.

Em has dissed Drake, Lil Xan, and others. Do you think any of them will respond? He was untouchable years ago so only time will tell now.
User avatar
redMT2
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:08 am

Wed Sep 05, 2018 4:15 am

I think 6ix already made a response to him by mocking him over one of his tracks. I haven't been able to hear it yet. Just found out a few hours ago from my friend. I don't know if it was on YouTube or on one of his social accounts but I wanna hear it lol
User avatar
Xport
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 12:03 am

Fri Sep 07, 2018 12:11 am

A bunch of people he dissed and doing things back. I think it is funny. You know Em don't care. He is 45 man. A bunch of these dudes aren't even 30 yet. Some are hardly passed 18.
User avatar
ShArk
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:31 am

Sun Sep 09, 2018 12:38 am

Did you guys hear about MGK dissing him? I'll make a thread for it. Things are getting heated. Maaaan this is going to get messy!
User avatar
Lil P
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:06 am

Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:08 am

Anyone who disses him is going to get a mouthful back. Anyone remember Ja Rule? Pretty sure he fell off the map after dissing Eminem. That is what happens. No one gets hurt, their careers just die.
User avatar
Yo-She
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:57 pm

Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:41 pm

Lil P wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:08 am
Anyone who disses him is going to get a mouthful back. Anyone remember Ja Rule? Pretty sure he fell off the map after dissing Eminem. That is what happens. No one gets hurt, their careers just die.
A mouthful back is about it. I am sure he will dig up dirt on him and put it to a beat. I don't think this will ruin his career though. Eminem and him doing this diss to MGK is actually helping him grow more.
User avatar
cuTterz
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:50 am

Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 am

I posted his latest called "killshot" in the new hip hop tracks if anyone wants to discuss it there. I was going to post it here but it is a new track as of today so I thought it would be better suited in that section :)
User avatar
JakeB0MB
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:04 am

Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:47 am

This is all I am seeing in the news right now. Everyone is losing it over Enimem. It amazes me how one 40 something-year-old man can shake the music industry overnight.
Post Reply