Future Enlists Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, and More for "Superfly" Soundtrack

Talk about and share the latest gossip on your favorite rappers in pop culture.
Post Reply
Posts: 167
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:03 am

Sat Jun 02, 2018 10:50 am

Future seems to not be the only Hip Hop star that is set to appear on the "Superfly" remake. Entertainment Weekly going so far as to unveil the tracklist for the upcoming project, as well as who will be on the album as well which is scheduled to drop on June 8th.

The 13-track album features contributions by Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Khalid, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Miguel, Yung Bans, Gunna, Sleepy Brown, H.E.R., and Scar. Future is featured on 10 of the songs.

Check out the Future-curated Superfly soundtrack below.

1. If You Want It – Sleepy Brown f. Scar
2. What’s Up With That – Future f. 21 Savage
3. No Shame – Future f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. Walk On Minks – Future
5. Tie My Shoes – Future f. Young Thug
6. Stains – Future
7. Show My Chain Some Love – Future f. Young Thug
8. R.A.N. – Miguel
9. This Way – Khalid & H.E.R.
10. Bag – Future f. Yung Bans
11. Drive Itself – Future f. Lil Wayne
12. Money Train – Future f. Young Thug & Gunna
13. Nowhere – Future

One thing is for certain; people are getting excited about the album coming out.

Post Reply