At the moment you are viewing this site as a guest. In order for you to participate in this community we require you to create a free membership.

It takes less than a minute and all you need is a valid email address.

Click To Register >>>
ucp.php?mode=register

Should I keep posting News?

Want to kick back and discuss something other than hip hop? Do it here.
Post Reply
HipHopNews
Posts: 246
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:03 am

Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:21 am

Seems like it doesn't get a whole lot of traction. Wondering if I should, or if I should move my stuff to a blog or whatever. Just checkin if ppl are still interested or whatnot.


Deez
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:01 pm

Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:40 am

I read em. If it helps, I tend to hear about some stuff I dont see on my usual news feed whenever I pop in and skim the news articles.

Doin a blog couldn't hurt though. Get em here and there.
User avatar
Bangarang
Posts: 79
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 10:37 am

Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:56 pm

Yea man. You're puttin up regular content for ppl to read. Keep it up. Hell, lemme go comment on a few of em
Gonna make it one day, believe me.
Jellytelly
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 1:05 pm

Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:32 pm

Yes! Keep posting please! I always like it when you and the other guys post news it keeps me interested and checking the forum!
User avatar
Yo-She
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:57 pm

Tue May 07, 2019 1:31 am

Even when I don't sign in, I check this place for news. It is easier to check it on here instead of just sifting through a mess of "news" as they call it.

You should hook it up to a Twitter account and have these threads be sent out as auto-tweets if you haven't already.
User avatar
JakeB0MB
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:04 am

Tue May 07, 2019 1:57 am

Yeah man I like it. It's cool to just hop on here and look through the stories to see what I might be interested in without being hounded by ads. lol
User avatar
HipHopstical
Posts: 206
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:24 pm
United States of America

Wed May 15, 2019 1:32 am

I read it when I come on all the time. I just don't sign in and post cause sometimes I am at work and by the time I get home, I am too burned out to comment. I like have the news feed here though man.
User avatar
g code
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:32 am

Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:11 am

Yeah for sure. I'll try to post in them whenever I can just to motivate you! I don't like checking around on news sites, getting it on here is much easier.
User avatar
Xport
Posts: 132
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 12:03 am

Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:49 am

I just posted in a bunch of them myself, keep it up! It's the first area I look in when I come on here and I appreciate your hard work bro!
Post Reply