Money Man - Way It Is (Audio)

Share the latest tracks from your favorite rappers. Youtube, Spotify, Soundcloud and other copyright abiding links only.
Post Reply
g code
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:32 am

Mon May 13, 2019 12:44 am



The lyrics are fine and the beat is dope but I am not big on this under water tone to the voice. Not sure what you'd call it. Would sound a lot better without it IMO.
User avatar
cuTterz
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:50 am

Mon May 13, 2019 1:17 am

Yeah it seems a bit overkill and the general lines aren't too heavy or deep when you really listen. I still like it though. Not a bad song at all.
User avatar
WishSlayr
Posts: 171
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:11 am

Wed May 15, 2019 1:38 am

I like it. The flow is chill and the sound is different but not too different from what we are accustomed to. I think you guys gotta give it a few more listens.
User avatar
m3xtack
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:06 am

Wed May 15, 2019 9:13 pm

WishSlayr wrote:
Wed May 15, 2019 1:38 am
I like it. The flow is chill and the sound is different but not too different from what we are accustomed to. I think you guys gotta give it a few more listens.
I can see what mean and yeah, it sounds better after a few listens but still not a clutch track in my book.
User avatar
ShArk
Posts: 165
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:31 am

Sat May 18, 2019 1:45 am

I don't like it. Dude sounds like a robot. I used to be into this kind of music tuning but I just ain't anymore. I guess I grew out of it. I would like to hear his voice unedited.
User avatar
Lil P
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:06 am

Sun May 19, 2019 12:54 am

My friend loves this jam but I can't get into it. I like the beat and all but the lyrics feel soft and the tuning makes his voice sound sketchy.
Post Reply