The Division 2?

The section dedicated to gaming.
Post Reply
cuTterz
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:50 am

Mon May 13, 2019 1:25 am

Got this game for free. Doing some computer upgrades. Anyone know if it is any good? I never played this kind of shooter. I heard mixed things of Tom Clancy titles as well. I mean it is free so I will likely at least DL it and try it but I don't know much about it.
User avatar
HipHopstical
Posts: 183
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:24 pm

Wed May 15, 2019 1:20 am

I played the first one. The thing with this one, and you will notice if you play it, is there are VERY annoying drones in the online play. To the point where you get sick of playing it. I only played it for a few hours at a friends and I am GOOD on it. I don't need to buy it. I wouldn't like it.
User avatar
cryztals
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 11:58 pm

Wed May 15, 2019 8:43 pm

HipHopstical wrote:
Wed May 15, 2019 1:20 am
I played the first one. The thing with this one, and you will notice if you play it, is there are VERY annoying drones in the online play. To the point where you get sick of playing it. I only played it for a few hours at a friends and I am GOOD on it. I don't need to buy it. I wouldn't like it.
I heard the second one is overall better though in terms of gameplay and what not. I don't own either but I have played the first one at my brother's house.
User avatar
JakeB0MB
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:04 am

Sun May 19, 2019 1:50 am

You have to work as a team in this game. It isn't as complicated at Battlefield but it isn't as easy as Call of Duty.

Basically, if you do decide to play it, you will know right away if you like it or not.
User avatar
shad0ws
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:17 am

Wed May 22, 2019 1:34 am

Just play it and find out. You can always uninstall it. I never played it but I have considered it just cause I enjoy multi-player shooters online.
User avatar
g code
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:32 am

Thu May 23, 2019 12:14 am

I didn't like it. Thankfully I didn't buy it. I was borrowing my friend's copy. You have to always be online too for some reason.
Post Reply